At long last his fabulous new CD has been completed, and is available for you to order now.
Check Jonathan's official web site.

The eleven tracks are stunning new interpretations of great songs that you will be familiar with. The tracks are:-
1. I Wanna Know What Love Is
2. Anthem (from the musical "Chess")
3. Be My Love
4. Two Hearts Entwined
5. Unchained Melody
6. Why Did I Let Love Go
7. Caruso
8. The Rose
9. Now You're Gone
10. How Am I supposed To Live Without You?
11. Gethsemane 'Live' (from the musical "Jesus Christ Superstar")

All prices contain postage and packing within New Zealand only.
Please add $25NZD for overseas postage and packaging for 1-2 CD's.

slide_template: default

Price: $35.00

Loading Updating cart...