SMASH HITS 70’s: The Greatest Hits of the New Seekers and Paper Lace

THIS OFFER CLOSED 1 MAY 2012

Stewart & Tricia invite you to this exclusive GrownUps offer:-
Purchase 1 premium ticket ($75) and receive 2 Premium tickets
It’s a special night out – come with friends …. meet Eve Graham after the show.

Keith Potger of the original Seekers formed The New Seekers –  Eve Graham was selected as the lead singer.  From there it has been a fairy tale story.  Stewart & Tricia met Eve recently in Scotland – a special lady with a beautiful Scots accent!

Get ready to sing along. Some of the most iconic 70’s songs of all time will be performed “live” across New Zealand this April and May by the singers who made them famous so many years ago: The New Seekers’ Eve Graham and Paper Lace’s Philip Wright.

Eve Graham’s remarkable vocal talents have been adored by fans for more than four decades, and the Scottish-born star’s musical journey has seen her perform around the world and on a variety of stages: from American Bandstand and the Sonny and Cher Show, to The Two Ronnies and Morecambe and Wise.

To book your ticket, click on your chosen City  below to make an internet booking…. and/or to get phone information to make a phone booking (charges apply) … or you can purchase at the counter of your local ticketing Box Office.  If you pay by credit card – charges apply.

When you book online (or phone or go into a Box Office) you will need to know the special PROMO CODE in order to get your 2 for 1 deal –  it is the word SEEKERS.

This offer closed 1 May 2012

Saturday, 28 April 2012       Founders Theatre    Ticketek
Sunday, 29 April 2012       Aotea Centre    Edge
Tuesday, 1 May 2012       Baycourt Theatre    Ticket Direct
Wednesday, 2 May 2012       Civic Theatre    Ticketmaster
Thursday, 3 May 2012       Opera House    Ticketek
Saturday, 5 May 2012       TSB Theatre    Ticketmaster
Sunday, 6 May 2012       Ticket Direct
Monday, 7 May 2012      Opera House    Ticketek
Wednesday, 9 May 2012          Regent Theatre    Book My Show
Thursday, 10 May 2012       Aurora Centre    Ticketek
Friday, 11 May 2012       Regent Theatre    Ticket Direct
Saturday, 12 May 2012       Civic Theatre    Ticket Direct